Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2019
 

Linda was very helpful to me. She helped me buy my first car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2019
 

I had to leave a review after coming here... I don’t think i’ve ever left a Google review for any place before. Garrett was SUCH a pleasure to work with. He truly cared about me and my family, he took his time to really understand what we were looking for, and helped me choose the best possible car for our needs! Hands down the best experience i’ve ever had in a car dealership. Helpful, kind, amazing personality, and not pushy at all! Thank you so much Garrett and Checkered Flag VW.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2019
 

Ryan went above and beyond to ensure our son was taken care of when making his 1st car purchase. Although he didnt get his 1st choice they made sure to get him a new car and he felt accomplished and happy at the end. You never feel pressured like at most dealerships, the overall experience was great! We will be going back for a future car purchase to see Ryan!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2019
 

Garrett made buying my 2019 GTI a breeze and Jay, THE VW Guru, was excellent! Buy from the Checkered Flag Volkswagen team!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2019
 

Cristi was great. Very knowledgeable and stayed on top of everything, communicating with me regularly. She understood my concerns and found a way to address them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2019
 

I came in to look at the Atlas. Cristi greeted me at the door and quickly began explaining the process at Checkered Flag- it was much appreciated. Soon after, I met Daniel. She showed me Atlas- too big- and I ended up test driving the Tiguan. Cristi had extensive knowledge about each vehicle and trim level and never once hesitated with any of my questions. Her customer service was so appreciated!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019
 

I came in to look at the Atlas. Cristie greeted me at the door and quickly began explaining the process at Checkered Flag- it was much appreciated. Soon after, I met Daniel. She showed me Atlas- too big- and I ended up test driving the Tiguan. Cristie had extensive knowledge about each vehicle and trim level and never once hesitated with any of my questions. Her customer service was so appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2019
 

Ryan was a great help!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

Even though I didn’t buy a car at this location they were so very helpful! Especially Gabby, who drove us to the Checkered Flag Toyota dealership and helped us out over there! Lee was also very helpful and super friendly. Loved the atmosphere of the whole experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

I had a great experience, Ryan was a great help and made the experience even more better

Read at Google

Leave Us a Review