Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

I was relocating to Virginia from Japan. Linda made my car buying experience very easy which is not always the case. She was very professional and proactive in answering all my questions and always responded quickly. If you want your car buying experience to be pleasant and stress free call Linda.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

1 review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Their parts department saved the day. We called around and finally they had the part. They held the part for us as they are 30 miles away.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Thanks for the great rating, Helen. We're pleased that everything went well for you.Sincerely,Lee Brooks - General Manager - 757-490-1111 Ext: 4300

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else.Sincerely,Lee Brooks - General Manager - 757-490-1111 Ext: 4300

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Had an amazing experience with Ryan Hillman and purchased a 2019 Jetta SEL! Super smooth transaction, helped answer my questions, and even cleaned up some stains I noticed in the car itself at no extra charge. Will definitely make this my primary dealer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Car had problems going in. Car fixed going out

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Aali was phenomenal! She asked all the right questions and made sure I got exactly what was right for me and my budget. Fun showroom and everyone was friendly and professional from start to finish! And the process was not a long as I expected. Highly recommend this dealership and staff. Thanks again Aali for making it so easy!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

What a great group of people. Very impressed

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

17 hours ago-(function(){var id='tsuidalvBX9uVNbeh5NoPjqy1kAg2';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Leave Us a Review