Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

I had a wonderful experience here thanks to the help and guidance from my salesman, Ryan. He treated me and my mom more than regular customers—like good friends! I never felt like we were being pressured or haggled. Ended up getting a great deal thanks to the whole team, and went home with my dream car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 

Sarrah was very helpful and got me the best deal I could’ve asked for out a car! I absolutely love it and if and when I buy another car I will be returning!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 

Amazing staff! Everyone was so wonderful and nice, helped me get a lovely car in a short time. I would recommend to anyone , great facility i could go on and on! Gabby and Ryan walked me through everything, they were supper patient through the whole process!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

Thank you Ryan Hillman for an easy, quick, and straight forward experience! Did a 24hr demo and bought the next day! Go see Ryan y’all!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

Julie is the person to see! She made my first car buying experience a breeze. 5 star customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

Julie was fantastic. She made my first car buying experience go smoothly!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2020
 

Ryan was exceedingly helpful and professional. He was able to find the exact year, model, color, and trim I was shopping for, and managed to get it to the dealership in only a few days. Upon finalizing the purchase, I wasn't bullied into any of those prepaid services or packages. Excellent buying experience.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 13, 2020
 

Updating my previous review to 5 stars. This past Saturday we dropped off our 2 vehicles for service and could not be more please with the work, the communication, or the customer service. Both Krystl and Abby were beyond personable, polite, and just overall excellent while handling the issues between both cars. The loaner we were provided was comfortable and fitting for our family and was a tremendous help while our vehicles were down. The service and atmosphere provided throughout matches their sales department and truly makes owning a VW an enjoyable experience.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020
 

Quick service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020
 

Aali is amazing, the process was so smooth and stress free it almost seemed too easy. Aali was so welcoming and definitely puts you first. Highly recommend!!!

Read at Google

Leave Us a Review